Watch the video for my new single “Ready” below!

You can pre-order PAUL here, view the visual for my latest single “Ready” up top, and see the official tracklist below. Album to be released on Aug. 9 on Morton Records.


PAUL Track List

1. Ready

2. Practicing feat. Tobe Nwigwe

3. Kid Again

4. Yearning For Your Love

5. Buy Back The Block

6. Built For Love feat. Jazmine Sullivan

7. Don’t Let Go

8. Don’t Break My Heart feat. Rapsody

9. Say So feat. JoJo

10. MAGA? feat. Angela Rye